Small logo for the Nyika Vwaza Trust

The Nyika Vwaza (UK) Trust

Working for environmental & wildlife conservation in Northern Malawi

Advisors to the Nyika Vwaza Trust

The members of the Technical Advisory Group are:

Carl Bruessow (Reptiles)
Fran├žoise Dowsett-Lemaire (Birds and Evergreen Forests)
Robert Dowsett (Birds & Butterflies)
Cornell Dudley (Insects)
David Happold (Mammals)
Pat Hardcastle (Forestry)
Meredith Happold (Mammals, especially bats)
Sigrid Anna Johnson (General)
Isobyl la Croix (Orchids)
Brian Morris (Ethnobiology)
Peter Overton (Biodiversity Research Expeditions)
Marianne Overton M.B.E (Biodiversity Research Expeditions)
Jonathan Timberlake (Plants, Ecology)
Denis Tweddle (Fish)